Covfefe.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I guess we all wanna laugh. The word "covfefe" makes me laugh, too, but....Jesus.

The state is a joke. Mainstream media is a joke. Anyone who still buys this shit as "journalism" is probably a threat to humanity.

IMG_1295.JPG

~KafkA

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And this is why we moved to Steemit and other platforms.

I think I like you now!

And 29 christians were pulled out of a bus in Egypt and murdered by Isis and also got maybe a mention.. Yea not journalism but a propaganda machine for an agenda...

It's Arabic... It means "I will stand up."

You can't stand up if you're dead.
Unless you're a zombie.
But if you're a zombie with blown off legs it's a problem again...
Damn this war!!!

LOL this word is just awesome, @kafkanarchy84! How do you know this word btw?

by the way, I think covfefe means... D you understand me? or Do I have to be any clearer than this? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30