You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S**THOLE COUNTRIES

in #news7 years ago

Way to assume you bug eyed lunatic. I fought for Ron Paul twice then Rand Paul. I go by this adage - the enemy of my enemy is my friend. I use Trump as a tool - a weapon to club the Democrats and progressive leftists into the cowering position I like to see them in. They have been marginalized, beaten back and their power reduced. I lean pretty far libertarian - however I am not into the whole let the homo's dominate the scene and push their debauchery into our faces. Left isn't kicking anyones asses. I wrote a piece on defeating liberalism. Trump is not my hero and will likely win in 2020. I hope he does, as I wish to see liberals wail in misery another 4 years after that. I am a political atheist dude. If voting changed anything it would be illegal. I just want to sit on a Mountain top and watch it all burn from a distance. I don't give two shits about all this -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47