You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep deprivation speeds up dementia progression

in #news5 years ago

Thank you for sharing your writing bride777, If this condition is increased. As you say in your article, not sleeping accelerates or causes the suffering of this disease.
It would help to consiliar the dream to read the word of God before sleeping and to seek intimacy with him. It would help to consiliar the dream. Psalm 4: 8 In peace I shall lie down, and likewise sleep; Because only you, Jehovah, make me live confidently.
we must seek to disconnect all our thoughts before sleeping so that our brain can recharge. God gives him a good bed.

Sort:  

You're a Christian? ^^ It is really nice to see you. I am a Christian. I totally agree with your idea. God's Word gives peace to all mankind. I pray that you will be filled with Your grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56