You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko On The Move! - iOS Update Push Notifications/Vote Values/Points Leaderboard/New Compose Feature!

in #news6 years ago

Partiko is indeed my fave, it has almost all i need as an app, fast and very user friendly. I also wish the multiple image option can be done.. more power to partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have worked out with this post going and uploading the image with your own browser then cut and paste where you want works out just fine, maybe if we all nudge Partiko it can be done with a simple “add post image” button 😉 I like to use page breaks so it would be handy for me, currently I keep things simple but I intend to build more templates as I explore what markdown is supported.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31