You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Wants To Repeal Federal Income Taxes And Abolish The IRS

in #news6 years ago

This is extremely interesting! Thanks for sharing, didn't know about this. Love hearing about things like this that get lost in the mix, when they should be at the forefront of our news. Also, I'm in your neck of the woods for now, if you're ever around Playa del Carmen or Tulum, let me know! Would be great to meet up!

Sort:  

I agree this should be front page news. Big news for sure.

Would love to meet up but I'm in Vietnam right now. Have fun in Tulum and Playa.

Ah that's epic! Hope you have a great time in Vietnam. I'll be here for another two months at least, so if you're back before then, hopefully we can meet up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19