UA and Steem

in #news6 years ago

@steem-ua has launched at last! Indeed, the last couple of months have been kind of slow for the Steem blockchain, and I have hopes this little project might bring big changes.

What is UA

UA or User Authority is a way to help fight spam content. Instead of relying on the reputation of a user, which can easily be tricked using bots, it analyzes the follows patterns and makes its idea based on that. I sure hope UA replaces the current reputation system which is only based on upvotes received.

Can I check my UA?

Sure you can, but are you men enough? Seriously here's the link;
https://steem-ua.com/
Here is mine in case you wonder (I know you don't)

Not too shabby, I might try to up this number a bit.

So those were the news for today!

Sort:  

Hi @julienbh! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

Thanks for the info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04