You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO's IN TURMOIL, WE HAVE A SOLUTION...

in #news5 years ago

Greetings to you appreciated @blockshine
Thank you for giving us such important news in the digital stock market. I am sure that the future we will live in the coming months is being worked on. Hopefully everything turns out positive, the LCOs are a way for companies to re-invent themselves.
I find great similarity between the LCO´s and the STO´s. Do not you think like me?

Sort:  

Thanks for such an exemplary explanation.

The legal framework in my country is all in chaos. Laws are sanctioned without the slightest attachment to the constitution or the norms. For example, recently the legislature passed a law that practically eliminates freedoms in cyberspace.

So pretending that any company finds a legal basis to tokenize its actions would be an unprecedented fact.

Thanks for your response dear friend @blockshine.

thank´s my friend. I also expect the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20