Steemit Vs FacebooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

What they think isn't critical but what I think is very vital to my existences. I joined Steemit the other day @SteemitKE and so far I like how this is working for me. How I wished Facebook made me feel the same way 10 years ago. If I knew that I was going to sell my content to facebook so that they could use it for their on benefits, then I wouldn't have signed up. But all is done and now we are here. I personally thank @Steemit for developing this reliable and efficient platform that I can use to help myself with what I have up my brains as a start. Its only in Facebook where you are the product because there is no other product they have apart from your content. Atleast here @Steemit you get rewarded for your content as much its little but its better than..............
Watch this and you will see how Facebook has disappointed many that it needs to be regulated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70