My thoughts on Wigington's Geoengineering podcast

in #news8 years ago

In the News, Geo-engineering

In my house, this is a common news show. Just as a family may watch the evening news, this show comes on once a week. Other family members may pop in and out but I'm paying attention the entire time.

Why Would I listen to Dane's Presentation of the News?

Dane is pretty hard-core. He leaves no stone unturned. Therefore I'm really doing this because I want to be fully informed. It is part of a play-it-safe plan. Playing-it-safe is what I do anytime I hear news that suggest we might have a risk to our environment and health. Because the stakes are high, I don't require hard-core proof to pursue something, just a reasonable suspicion. I put confidence in my ability to hear something and keep it theory until I find more evidence. This is what I do here for each and every topic in the video below.

How Do I Deal With It?

It is a lot of information in Dane's news shows, so here is how I deal with it: I just simply Pay attention the whole show. Then I don't research everything, however, before I repeat something new I do the research. Most importantly I reserve judgment.

With a little practice, this is not over-whelming at all. Also, when topics come up I go do a random audit on what Dane is saying and how he presents it. Over-time I am getting to know Dane and how he reports on things (for example he might not mention parts of an article, etc..).. So far so good, I really see eye-to-eye with him.

Again, This is not so Easy

Unfortunately it is not easy to listen too and can be a turnoff as this may sound depressing. Not everyone can handle this out of the gates, but can handle this with some practice. It can be information overload too but that is not so bad this is a healthy thing when done in moderation. However, for one that is rational and has some background knowledge this is a great guide and compass in my opinion.

But...

It is full of awesome things that I can look into. It really helps when I see a report about the Bees population decline linked to pesticides, then I can use that as an opportunity to check the study Dane mentioned showing toxic levels of Nano metals (man-made) found in Bee brains. Sure enough, I found the study. It is not hard to imagine that global aerial spraying can be far reaching and therefore be a major concern in Bee populations too. Like I said, I think this is a good guide and compass.

Here is a Trick

So, it is sounds bad and is hard to listen too? My primary confidence factor I use when listening to Dane, I know well: NO One Can Predict the Future including Dane Wigington! Dane is just talking what-ifs to motivate us. He believes it has full scientific merit.

I Stay Humble

Dane is doing a fantastic job of bringing me information and perspective. The benefits far outweighs my experiencing some disturbing insights. Further in this day-and-time, one may see this type of study as one of the most positive things we can be doing with our time.

Dane Wigington Geoengineering Watch Global Alert News, July 2, 2016

While I don't expect a lot of votes or positive feedback I do appreciate the opportunity to post this for you on Steemit. If you don't like this please tell me what you do that might be better. I will try it!

Sort:  

Upvoted you

I am so lucky to have a wife who understands all these subjects. We did not vaxx our 2 little girls and they are healthier than all the other kids their age. She knows about chemtrails, the warning label on the back of the toothpaste. She knows why the "doctor" wants to keep everyone coming back and the dentist pushes for fluoride treatments, surgeries and x-rays. She knows about all the saser-cut stones in the pyramids and time-portals right over our heads. Mama studies the Bilderbergers' actions every year and what "new" tech the multi-national corps then push and why. She shares this knowledge and does not push the subject on others, she just plants the seeds like I do. Mama, I love you.

Outstanding Ken, I am happy on all fronts for you and your children.

Damn Ken, I have a new found respect for you. I never would have thought you were into those kind of topics, I'm not sure why, just a bad read on my part I guess. ;)

I'm interested to hear your thoughts on cloud whitening. It seems to me a relatively safe way to cool the earth (setting aside for a moment the question of whether cooling the earth is itself a remotely safe thing to do), but I haven't done any research on it. One would think it a far, far less genocidal way of appeasing the global warming fanatics than spraying heavy metal nanoparticles into the air, which starts forest fires and kills bees and plenty of other ostensibly unintended side effects.

Lets focus on clean energy and make sure we get #geoengineering out of our lives first, then take it from there.

I want to test something.

you can translate the Portuguese video?

Really glad to see this article. So few will discuss this issue with me. Like yourself, I like to listen and think for myself. I found the bees+alzheimers link very disturbing as well as the link to aluminum in the fat cells of whales. Its hard to argue with credible sources of info. I guess you never know these days sometimes it seems like everything is lies.
I will say that my observations are what finally convinced me of Geoengineering. If anyone really watches over the period of a year and asks themselves serious questions they will see that there are some sort of operations going on a very massive scale. This is a mind bending experience.

"Because the stakes are high, I don't require hard-core proof to pursue something, just a reasonable suspicion. I put confidence in my ability to hear something and keep it theory until I find more evidence." That's the attitude. Check out my last post for evidence and some solutions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97