You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you like to ask a politician

in #news7 years ago

I don't know why there aren't more people asking any questions about geoengineering. Thank you mate for bringing this up. I can't look at it anymore, i miss those deep blue skies. Nowadays it's all full of those trails making this strange fog like clouds in front of the sun. Here in vienna and in my hometown in zadar, croatia, they are spraying all the time. Harvard has announced, on April 1st, that they have to do so to save the climate... geoengineering.environment.harvard.edu

Sort:  

I'm glad you appreciate it. Why say that they are saving the climate, but buggering up the environment and our health and telling us nothing about it ?
I think i'll write to Frydenberg myself too, and ask him a few questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90