You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics aren't just for grownups anymore. Meet Ilan Cohen the Jewish teenager that's running for governor of Kansas

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I find it interesting and brilliant that a Jewish teenager, as intelligent as Ilan Cohen, run for Governor of Kansas.

I support the candidacy of this young man and I hope if he does not win, I hope that he will encourage other young people to follow this teenager´s path to improve the policy with decency and honesty...

Sort:  

I wholeheartedly agree, @josevasquez. I hope this sets the stage for the younger generation to get involved in their government. After all, they are who will inherit​ all of it eventually anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49