You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alice took a peek. But have YOU spotted or followed any rabbits lately?

in #news7 years ago

Once upon a time: HOLE in Operation Alice and Wonderland? The conspiracy story is a little tangled; seeing is believing.

Sort:  

FYI I was laughing while I wrote / edited & posted.

But it was the 'facts' that they presented eg twitterdown that
had me looking down the rabbit hole thinking "what if?"

And since it was all supposed to be happening this w/e & monday
I was thinking .....
watching BTC trades is a bit dull ATM (all up up up so dull :-) )
.... why not throw it out there :-)

I also learned how to use the < blockquote thing, (my first time)
I just didn't beat cheetah by a few seconds while getting it to work!

So I've got my popcorn & I'm ready & waiting .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47