You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Net Neutrality May End In a Few Weeks! An Ideological Struggle At the ISP Level? How About A Steem Powered ISP? :)

in #news7 years ago

I don't trust the government, but I trust big business even less. In the last week, almost as if they knew about this in advance, my ISP has had latency problems and on a few occasions, I've had problems getting on at all.
Human nature being human nature, I can totally see the ISP's blocking third party news sites and independent journalists.

Sort:  

Yes, you can bet that the vested interests know the outcomes already, it usually comes down to either who they have bribed or who they know - in which 'secret society' behind the scenes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61