You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly In The News - 4/10/2019

in #news5 years ago

Of the news reported in this new issue, I am particularly interested in that relating to the protest demonstrations by young people in Hong Kong against the Chinese Communist regime; it is a very strong and determined movement, which I hope will have a good result, for the sake of international politics. I was also attracted by Rosneft's decision to disengage from the dollar and take the euro; it will obviously have an effect on the international economy. Finally, I don't know videogame director Kojima, but being related to Stanley Kubrick (one of my favorite filmmakers), I will be interested in him. Thanks for your post, @MorkRock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44