You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko On The Move! - iOS Update Push Notifications/Vote Values/Points Leaderboard/New Compose Feature!

in #news6 years ago

I haven’t posted an entire post using the app mostly because my fingers are the size of hot dogs and typing it would be a disaster lol

but for keeping up to date, commenting and upvoting stuff....partiko cannot be beat!

great post man and so excited to see where this app goes in the next few months. exciting times!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks Man, I have been keeping a close eye on all the changes and without really paying attention the fixes would not be noticed, discrete is hard from a developers stand point I have heard. Really pleased hands down!

As for typing, I cheat and use voice to txt or hook up my Bluetooth keyboard for my iPad with my iPhone. It looks kinda goofy but works really well, makes copy paste simple with keyboard shortcuts allowing me to get extra images in easily.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31