LEAKED BENCHMARK FOR RYZEN 5 2600! Worth the Wait?

in #news6 years ago


AMD Ryzen 5 2600 leaked Geekbench score has surfaced online. Let's analyze the data and determine how much faster it is than first generation Ryzen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A hat today Joker, what are you trying to hide? I guess we might have to wait until more substantial info is out or when you benchmark it to know the real performance.

I suppose if I waited until the very end of the video I would know the answer to my question.

His hat is trying to hide his cool haircut :D

Let's hope we get that 10-15% performance across multiple applications and games.

Let's hope we get that 10-15% performance across multiple applications and games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61113.87
ETH 2682.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46