Let's get started....

in #news7 years ago

I'd like everyone to have a good idea of who I am... Who is this guy spewing news, opinions, and advice?
Well, I'll tell you...
My name is Johnny Nap. I was born, raised and currently reside, on the Lower East Side of Manhattan, N.Y. I'm a 35 year old single father of 2 growing boys. I do many things for a living in order to provide a decent existence for my family. I am a musician, for starters, who plays both drums and bass guitar in multiple different metal bands. I also work in production/printing/packaging, nights, at The New York Post newspaper printing plant in the South Bronx. I have an extremely open mind, and started my journey to find mind-"awakening" truth about 2 years ago. I've never been shy, however, I've also never been the type to impose my opinions, or beliefs on anybody... I don't judge, and I enjoy looking at all sides of a given issue, before formulating an opinion or a probable, and possible solution, if there is a problem to be solved. I will always be honest, with no exceptions, and actually look forward to receiving constructive, and or rage-based, unconstructive criticism, as well. I like to help people, and I like to figure out REAL TRUTHS.
To conclude - I am here to find more of the truth, and help the community see the insanity the main stream media is creating, in order to confuse and/or dis-inform the masses. I'd like to use this platform to create real intellectual, adult conversations and debates getting to the absolute bottom of all things regarding mostly, controversial and suppressed news stories, rumors, conspiracies, and conspiracy "theories".
My goal, is to contribute to the TRUTH-MOVEMENT, as a citizen journalist, asking tough questions, and demanding answers which are 100% TRUE, LAWFUL, and MAKE SENSE, without the BIAS censorship that all of us have to endure, and try to work around. That is NOT what a free press is, or how it's supposed to be operated!!!
I hope everyone enjoys my future posts. I'm in this - like most - to assist in restoring truth and transparency to the MSM.
AMERICANS DESERVE TO KNOW THE TRUTH. AMERICA BELONGS TO ALL OF US! NOT THEM. WE ARE ENTITLED TO CREDIBLE NEWS SOURCES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47