You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you get your news?

in #news8 years ago

I read 7 on-line newspapers and watch various newscasts on TV, well aware of the bias of each one. I saw so many spurious YouTube videos during the election and false Facebook postings that I distrust the factual basis of the Internet. I think the real question Karen is what or who is your authority? We're all under the influence of somebody all of the time. Good post!

Sort:  

I haven't a clue I just read that I Am interested in. I follow politics here in the UK not sure if I understand it all, seems you have to be a liar and a cheat, politicians do my head in lol

UK politics and the tabloids are annoying. But on the plus side, you have Will, Kate, George, Charlotte and Harry...that's mostly good news in my opinion :)

Sometimes lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61