You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Rural Unbanked Store Wealth---And How Cryptocurriencies May Change Everything

in #news8 years ago

Hi. I posted this comment below but I'll copy it here for visibility...Hi. I posted the above article. I am a journalist and originally wrote it for Quartz. I have modified it slightly to try to make it more appealing to this audience and own the rights. I'm new here and do not know the protocol on these things, please let me know if there is something I should do different. I also tried to add this note within the text but for some reason that would not post---I may be fascinated with these topics but I'm not always great with new/ unfamiliar technologies. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55