You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN Reports that Government Shutdown Could Put Earth In Danger

in #news7 years ago

hello @ woody26, now early I saw your comment in my post apologize if I did not answer is that steemit limits me with the bandwidth and I have to wait for this green to be able to respond or publish ..
Thank you for the support you gave me one day I will return the help you are giving me, thank you very much I am very grateful for everything.

Sort:  

No need to return the favor...just pay it forward by helping someone in the future. I believe that you get ahead by being generous. "Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again. Luke 6:38

a wise advice, thank you. when I have help the newest ones to emerge in this community equally again thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31