ROAD RAGE....it's never good.

in #news7 years ago

So this video was trending on Facebook and I thought I would check it out. WOW it was pretty disturbing.

IMG_5487.JPG

I hate to see people be such complete a$$ holes, and this guy was close to the top of the list.

I think what bugged me the most was reading the comments where people were giving him a pass cause he was a marine with "possible" PTSD.

Sorry but that's not an excuse, and furthermore what about the FEMALE marine who was the passenger he insulted?!? The one who is paralyzed due to an injury while also serving our country.

Anyway this turned out to be old news (2013), but it was new to me, so might be new to you too.

(Full video here)

(Interview with the silent driver here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36