You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Silicon Valley discovered LSD - Arts&Life News - PART 1

in #news7 years ago

Love the art! And this quote made me laugh: ""I don't do coffee, I do acid" she says" ..we need to remind ourselves that caffeine is a drug too. I read somewhere that more people are addicted to caffeine than any other drug on the planet (including tobacco).

Funny it sounded so well-researched and written I thought, wow, this could be in a magazine and then I saw at the end it was haha oh well - thanks for sharing in any case!

Sort:  

Ahah yes me too. Perfect sentence to introduce :)

Yes it is from a news paper, I was drinking a beer in a bar of Ljubjana when I saw the title on the first page. I though that it may interest some of you here too, so... It was a long time to copy all words but seems I didn't do for nothing :) Thank you for having a look.

And yes, coffee is a real drug, even if it don't make trip, as cigarett, we use to drink it without thinking. I heard a fiew days ago in a documentary that there were case of overdose of cafein, to die... It's amazing. Better to have a herbal tea ;)

Have a good sunday !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66