You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORCED VACCINATIONS? The MOST Important Lesson For Humanity Now is to RESPECT & Understand FREE WILL.

in #news7 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more. I am so glad that I joined this Steemit community where I see so many people talking about the truth especially about the vaccines, pharmaceutical industry which is trillion dollar industry and about health, natural remedies. I myself am trying to teach and share with as many people as I can about the natural way to take care of their health, so I am so happy to see posts like this. So thank you for sharing. These are our rights because no one can tell us what we can or cannot put into our bodies and the more we talk about it, the more people will know that there are options to take care of our health and overall wellbeing.

Sort:  

Very good, thanks for connecting. I followed you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44