From our shop: Men's Givenchy Star Leather Jacket, Size 48 EU - Black – Now on sale: $1385.98 only! (was $3465)

in #news6 years ago

The emblematic star-and-stripe motif of Givenchy flanks the neck of a sleek black lambskin leather bomber jacket lined in cupro and trimmed with a soft rib-knit wool blend at the collar, cuffs and hem. Style Name: Givenchy Star Leather Jacket. Style Number: 5454566. Available in stores.

View in shop

[Read more articles like this]

Follow me to get real-time news updates on subjects that matter!


Visit https://jlk.news for truly global news coverage!


Check out our rich collection of RSS feeds for a personalized news experience!


Delegate part of your voting power to Minnowbooster and earn curation rewards while supporting minnows!


Discover SteemEngine:
the best way to get Steem followers and votes. Easily increase your followers with SteemEngine.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jlk.news/uncategorized/from-our-shop-mens-givenchy-star-leather-jacket-size-48-eu-black-now-on-sale-1385-98-only-was-3465-2

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Please ask @patrice and his bot @mack-bot to stop flagging me. This kind of censorship is not only unfair to me, it is disrespectful to my 700+ followers. If you want to help solve this issue, contact me over stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice's unjustified attack.

Please ask @patrice and his bot @mack-bot to stop flagging me. This kind of censorship is not only unfair to me, it is disrespectful to my 700+ followers. If you want to help solve this issue, contact me over stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice's unjustified attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47