Congress desperately trying to reintroduce politics of appeasement and caste: Amit Shah

in #news6 years ago

It was a hectic day even by the standards of his punishing schedule. After day-long campaigning in politically recharged Chambal-Gwalior region including a roadshow in neighbouring Ashok Nagar, BJP president Amit Shah was visibly upbeat of retaining power in Madhya Pradesh despite three terms of incumbency. After staying the night in Gwalior, he was ready to leave for Telangana. Before leaving, he spoke to Akhilesh Kumar Singh on burning issues, including Ayodhya, and reiterated the promise of a grand Ram temple. Excerpts:BJP won many seats after you took over as party chief. But your party seems to be struggling ...

Read more

[Read more articles like this]

Follow me to get real-time news updates on subjects that matter!

Visit https://jlk.news for truly global news coverage!

Check out our rich collection of RSS feeds for a personalized news experience!

Delegate part of your voting power to Minnowbooster and earn curation rewards while supporting minnows!

Discover SteemEngine: the best way to get Steem followers and votes. Easily increase your followers with SteemEngine.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jlk.news/uncategorized/congress-desperately-trying-to-reintroduce-politics-of-appeasement-and-caste-amit-shah

Sort:  

Please ask @patrice to give me back my 45 reputation points that he stole me. Whole story under stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice 's attack (censorship).

Please ask @patrice to give me back my 45 reputation points that he stole me. Whole story under stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice 's attack (censorship).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44