Carlos Ghosn remains jailed in Japan

in #news6 years ago

Carlos Ghosn is in jail, and he's likely to be there for a while. Up until last week, Ghosn was the unquestioned leader of the largest carmaker in the world, the Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance, which sold 5.5 million cars in the first 6 months of 2018. The group has also sold more than 500,000 electric cars, which is twice as many as Tesla.The big picture: The success of the Alliance is in large part due to the hard-charging Ghosn. But Ghosn's sheer force of personality cuts both ways. It can get things done, especially in countries like France and Japan where change is particularly ...

Read more

[Read more articles like this]

Follow me to get real-time news updates on subjects that matter!

Visit https://jlk.news for truly global news coverage!

Check out our rich collection of RSS feeds for a personalized news experience!

Delegate part of your voting power to Minnowbooster and earn curation rewards while supporting minnows!

Discover SteemEngine: the best way to get Steem followers and votes. Easily increase your followers with SteemEngine.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jlk.news/uncategorized/carlos-ghosn-remains-jailed-in-japan

Sort:  

Please ask @patrice to give me back my 45 reputation points that he stole me. Whole story under stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice 's attack (censorship).

Please ask @patrice to give me back my 45 reputation points that he stole me. Whole story under stop-mackbot-censorship (at) jlk.news . Thank you!
Note: my true reputation is 45+. This was before @patrice 's attack (censorship).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43