Follow me I always follow back !!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Do you want one more follower ? Follow me and I will follow you as quick as I can!

Previous post about mutual follow :

A simple statistic from steemwhales showing you clearly how i earn followers by switching to mutual follow.


See the full post here.


See my initial post about mutual follow here.


don't forget to follow me to set up the mutual follow.


I also mainly resteem and upvote my followers.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

A big warm welcome to Steemit. :-) Upvoted and followed.

Already following you! :D

Aahaha so i love you :D ahah

actively following. hope to see some good post. :)

Hi @jimy74. I have just followed you. Have a great week. Best wishes.

Hey there ~I am new to Steemit!
Followed and up voted. Would you mind doing the same :)
https://steemit.com/introduction/@flowerpowerart/introduction

hello @jimy74 I followed you 😊

ok lets do this !

:D Nice to meet you, followed back :)

Ive followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97