You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Press Release: Chemical Weapons in Syria? BBC Panorama Relies on 'Questionable' Research

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for tagging me into this. I wasn't aware of and didn't see the Panorama program that was aired on Monday but I did watch the ridiculous 'Saving Syria's Children' program all those years ago that you referenced and have been a supporter of Robert Stuart since he made it. The British government and by extension the BBC have never stopped lying about Syria and I can only assume that there will be a renewed effort by their terrorist proxies to overthrow the Syrian government following the airing of the most recent program.

I noticed you mentioned Elliot Higgins and Bellingcat. I've also been following Elliot for years too, before he turned to the dark side and when he was known as @brownmoses on Twitter but he blocked me when I started to ask difficult questions.

Upvoted and resteeming for awareness.

Sort:  

Cheers JIm, I got to read this only due to your resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49