You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botmasters, Zodiac Ciphers Key, Tim holt, and RKO Pictures | Def vlog 104

in #news7 years ago

My grandpa recently claimed to be the zodiac killer... I know it’s the most confessed killer. The timeline for the first killings doesn’t line up for him but the copycats do.

But... he taught us this code when we were kids. I wish I saved some of the stuff he had us do in it. He taught us that all it takes to cover up your fingerprints is two coats of airplane glue. He built model planes all through my childhood. He even has old zodiac symbols that he recently pulled out when he “confessed” to the daughter he told. He told her it was what he left at the crime scenes.

I know it’s crazy but I do wish someone would investigate him for the copycat killings...

Years before he confessed a couple of his daughters put together timelines for all the ones that lined up to him being in the area. He was a traveling salesmen... that always randomly picked up and moved his family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63