You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seth Rich BOMBSHELLS Will Bring Hillary & Podesta To Their Knees

in #news7 years ago (edited)

the amount of information comming out is astounding. I follow Bix as well as you. I fell into the rabbit hole a couple of years ago. I am concerned about the ones that have zero idea and just follow mainstream. I am afraid for them and the cognent dissonence they will suffer through. Yeah I know many of us have tried to explain to them but your ready only when your ready. It will be a tough time for them. Even for me it is a bit much and I have a clue! Much love and respect for all you do thank you for this even though I had to push myself to watch. It is all getting harder and harder for this ancient person. I can only hope that those ones that have no clue will get one. There is another truther that used to work main stream and that is Greg Hunter I wish he was on here talk to him boys. Much Love.

Sort:  

Know what you mean, hard not to think of others as "them", such a split in humanity, the vast majority like lemmings heading for the cliff, and a small cross section seeing it and not knowing what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44