Far-right extremists targeting UK as they 'weaponise internet culture' steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

Far-right extremists are “weaponising internet culture” in an increasingly coordinated effort to spread their radical ideas around the world – and the UK is their next major target. Researchers who spent three months undercover inside European and American movements said Britain was seen as key a “bridge” to link up growing radical movements in the EU and US.



Read More

Sort:  

Follow me for more upvoted & Upvote My Comments

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39