You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Stone Releases His Statement Being Made RE: Russian Collusion That was prerecorded and times to be released WHILE he was being interviewed

in #news7 years ago

Good day to you @dwinblood.
Wanted to make sure you saw @timcliff post on #discussion tag.
Think you might get some interest out of it!
thought of you when I read it!
:-)
No comments on this subject,not one of my areas of knowledge,so mums the word...
;-)
TY!
Namaste

Sort:  

Nope. I haven't seen his post. Not sure which one you are talking about as he has many different posts when I look at his profile with the word discussion in it and when I click on the tag that is quite full as well. Do you have a specific post I should look at?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39