2018!!!...

in #news7 years ago

“A smile is the universal welcome.” Said Max Eastman
This is one language that everybody understands and that’s my facial demeanor for 2018.
I won't trade my joy, I will hold on to my happy place.
I will share my happiness with you and make sure our eyes shine like the sun.

Armed with a smile, we can light up the world.

I wish you progress. It’s also okay for you to prosper beyond your imagination.

This is my focal scripture for the year:

Suddenly, there was a massive earthquake, and the prison was shaken to its foundations. All the doors immediately flew open, and the chains of every prisoner fell off! -Acts 16:26 (NLT)

Happy 2018 to you all!!

Photo credit: ChukwudiIMG_20160625_221646_685.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jerrybhonez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jerrybhonez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64