You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Things I Learned While Listening To A White Nationalist 👻

in #news7 years ago

Thank you for this. This is the kind of content I'm always looking for but NEVER finding in the main stream. Open-minded, civil discourse helps us evolve both as individuals and as a society. It is the hallmark of an advancing civilization - which should tell you something about where our mainstream media is today. Thank you so much for this, and I'll be looking for future posts from you, Erika.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comment, @jenisefryatt. Thank you. And how exciting that we get to create the kind of media we want to see in the world! I'm glad you're here. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34