John McAfee's Twitter account hacked and used to pump coins

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Confirmed...


McAfee has been getting a lot of pressure from the crypto community for his daily coins. McAfee switched it to a weekly coin but today he released a new coin (SC), then changed his mind and went with NXT, and now BAT. I think it is safe to say his account was hacked. Maybe he is drunk...

Time 2:30 PST

SC coin jump

NXT coin jump

BAT coin jump


My name is Jeffrey Hann, @jeffreyahann, and I'm an anarchist/voluntarist, Army veteran, business analyst, graphics and website designer, and content creator. I have a passion for truth and being logical, which eventually lead me to anarchism. I strive to live my life through voluntary actions and valuing rights. I co-own Journalistic Revolution (Facebook and YouTube) and JRev Radio (Facebook). We strive to be a factual and honest open sourced news organization. Also I co-own Jrev Media, a brand communication company that works within the cannabis industry with the goal on normalizing cannabis. I can be found on Facebook|Twitter|Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82