Subhashree said about Shakib Khan's 'personal life'

in #news6 years ago


Calcutta's popular actress Subhashree Ganguly has said that in the private life, Dhaliud superstar Shakib Khan is quite calm. He told this at one point of a long interview to Indian media Ebela.

Shubhasree said, "Shakib in a personal life is very cool. Dedicated impossible to work. And so little talk, you can not even think! If you speak 100 words with him, then maybe five will answer the answer. "
In context, Subhashree has played a pair with Shakib Khan in the film 'Chalabaj' which is waiting for the release of Jaydeep Mukherjee. Talking about the picture and recent marriage, the popular actress of Kolkata said on this day.

In relation to the story of the film, Shubhashree said, "A very funny story. They understand the name of the picture. Photo hero Shakib Khan was involved in 'cheating' across the whole picture. There is no dirty money behind it. Actually he (Shakib) deals with all the money! Suppose, I said - can you get me to a place? He will reply, I can deliver, but I have to pay so much money. And my character is very much a girl from Ammishas. They flee to London because they will not marry. He wants to do PhD from Cambridge University. The boy and the girl flirt with each other. All in all, a great picture. "

Subhashree married director Raj Chakraborty on March 6. In this context, the heroine said, "It is my long-standing desire to marry. By planning, I will get married at such a level in my career - these things were not in me anytime. I am grateful to God that I found a man like him (Raj Chakrabarty). "

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jebon2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48