What have you done?

in #news6 years ago (edited)


I am Archbishop of the returned Christ, but what have YOU done!?!

When HE, Christ came back, exactly like scriptures predicted, I began to study these events and realized that it is indeed our LORD that has returned. HE gave once his life and take a burden that is well known but hard to put his pain in words. 

HE sent me a vision and after that, there was no doubt what I have to do. I become Deacon in HIS Priesthood to let the world know that HE is back. I was at that time not religious at all and knew pretty well what most people will think. I put my pride away, well knowing that most will hate me for what I have to say. 

 John 15:18-27 King James Version (KJV)

18 If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you.
19 If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.
20 Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.
21 But all these things will they do unto you for my name's sake, because they know not him that sent me.
22 If I had not come and spoken unto them, they had not had sin: but now they have no cloak for their sin.
23 He that hateth me hateth my Father also.
24 If I had not done among them the works which none other man did, they had not had sin: but now have they both seen and hated both me and my Father.
25 But this cometh to pass, that the word might be fulfilled that is written in their law, They hated me without a cause.
26 But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me:
27 And ye also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning. 

So I quit my job and begin to serve HIM, not realizing at this moment that I am with HIM from the beginning. Only later it was revealed to me, that incarnation is not a myth but the very truth. Most of the Clergy from the Ecumenical Order of Christ were great Personalities of the past, some even the Apostles of 2000 years ago, gathered for the final mission and reunited for the righteous cause.

Old colleagues began to make fun out of me. Priest´s began to tell me "I am preaching another Jesus". Family members began to let me fall and saying I went insane. I also made my way to Jerusalem to proclaim the return of OUR LORD in Israel. I went with the Saints from synagogue to synagogue and tried to speak with the Rabbis, personal. The majority rejected me, rejected THEIR KING. 

We tried so very hard, to bring Ha Mashiach in peace. We provide knowledge. But instead, to search the matter, they refused to even look at. But the truth is:


Proverbs 25:2
It is the glory of God to conceal a matter, But the glory of kings is to search out a matter.


The Leaders of this World failed to search out this matter and rejected knowledge, believing that HE who has been sent to save them is a false Prophet. Calling HIM a conman and a fraud. Putting us to shame and finally deported the saints from Israel. 

They did not understand what this has for consequences and they even did not understand scriptures as well. HE, Christ has returned with a rod of iron to judge the nations. 

We tried so hard, so very hard not to see you suffer... suffer the worst nightmare the world ever has seen. And now, where we are days away from it, I am here and say to you "sorry". Sorry that I could not save you from what is coming next. I am sorry that you hate me, cause this means you hate HIM. I am sorry that I could not make you see, that you turn from your wicked ways to avoid the worst chastisement the world ever has seen. 

You hate me, You mock me, You rejects me, You hurt me but I am sorry... it seems paradox but this is LOVE. That is what our LORD talks about when HE said to love your enemies. LOVE is the law.

Farewell and taste the bitter cup of what your actions entail... but still I am sorry for you, for all of you!!!



Sort:  

Beautiful testimony Jan :) luv it !

It's not hard IF you know Christ and God and hear the call but it seems most people are to busy for God... It's sad!

I think people need to follow this example. They're to consumed with their lives to care about God.

I liked, very good!

Thank you, for your service to the King, RayEl!

Amen, God bless Lord RayEl's clergy!

It sucks how much we strive to save people and they hate us for really no reason

Few respond to the call and that say a great deal about your golden heart !

Thanks for sharing these meaningful words, brother! It certainly isn't easy but it is necessary. That's also pretty awesome you were given a vision before joining!

This is a good read. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63