A STORM IS COMING - NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THAT | MUST SEE

in #news7 years ago (edited)



I have never seen a storm like that in Germany. Watch the following video and be stunned. This is only the beginning and is a divine  chastisement... breath taking:



My Father’s breath is already upon you. As never before  you are feeling your lands move, the water rising, and the gust of his nostrils laying waste to your embankments! He will be here soon.  But first, I shall judge the nations. I shall decide who will be spared. There … is no defense for what is coming.  - LORD RAYEL
Sort:  

Uh 😱 Even here in Italy was rough !!! The Wind was blowing over 120km

Insane wind!!

The Lord seems to be sending a strong message everywhere !

Wowww, good vidios, i like this. @jeanviete

Oops that a terrible one :( I could have easily flew from one country to other without any price ( of course I would have landed without my life ) . So devastating one

Some ppl tried ^^

Glad you're safe, brother.

The messiah making his rounds!

The Lord of the Storm, the Lord, Christ, Messiah Lord RayEl serving up another chastisment for the unrepentant masses

Yes here in Belgium also massive destruction. Looks like someone is mad

Wow! Things will only intensify all around the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80