You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand Mass Shooting: Date Predicted In Advance By Gematria (Occult Numeric Studies)?

in #news6 years ago

If you examine the video footage you'll see that when the shooter fires at walls, there is no damage or holes in the walls. There are also other indicators that this is a false flag and these are crisis actors. Everyone needs to decide for themselves, but it's necessary to view the actual footage to do this.

Sort:  

Now why would he shoot at walls? So that you can know it's a false flag?

He's just pointing in the general directions and not aiming most of the time, which incidentally happen to include walls in the line of fire.

A couple possible reasons why... he's an actor who has had only very brief training with firearms and has no idea how to do anything but load, chamber a round and pull the trigger, or... somehow he's trying to look fake on purpose (doubtful to me).

I think this is just a very poorly developed psyop false flag hoax that fails in its mission.

Entertaining the idea that the video 'intentionally' portrays itself as a hoax, why do you suppose that might be the case @gduran?

Because he is an amateur video producer? I don't think it is a false flag but I am in no way saying it can't be, just that I would need far more evidence than a practically home made video.

I understand... there is more evidence. Seen analysis on 4chan/pol that people were sharing that some places where the footage was edited (shell casings actually added). Having fired automatic weapons, rifles, pistols, shotguns, etc. myself...in the Army and as a hunter, and having also been shot at myself, I notice many things which indicate to me this is highly unbelievable as portrayed. Your mileage may vary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77