You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Parkland! (The Whole Hogg) - Extensive Cache of Videos From February 14, 2018 Event

in #news6 years ago

Thanks so much, Clarity. Excellent work. I'm gonna resteem this for sure! It's no wonder that both the corporate media & social media outlets are working in overdrive to censor this information - it's so damning. I just put together a much shorter expose of Hogg with the SmokingGunHogg clip, 'forgetting his lines' clip, etc. but I am so glad I found this right before I finished editing, as I didn't have the clip of Hogg claiming to ride his bike from his house to get to the school yet, and another short one I believe, which really made the video more complete imo. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think - The Smoking Guns of David Hogg in the Parkland Psyop:

I'm still fairly new at this video creation business, but am trying my best, as the truth needs to get out there. Thanks again for all your hard work in putting this very complete video together. I know how time consuming it is to edit so much material into a video such as this, and you did an excellent job. Staged False Flag Event, Case Closed. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44