You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkland Teacher who saw the Shooter Open Fire: "Why are the Police Here?" | Gunman Seen in "Full Metal Garb"

in #news6 years ago

Thanks for the comment. This blog I recently found has LOTS of good info on the shooting cover up going on, if you haven't seen it already: https://birthofanewearthblog.wordpress.com/2018/02/24/florida-shooting-a-definite-false-flag/
Their original blog & 2 YT channels were shut down for reporting truth about this shooting...
I'll visit the link - appreciate it. Feel free to checkout the video I put together on David Hogg here:


I appreciate the help spreading the word! Feel free to share any of my content on other social media platforms or on your channel resteeming or whatever. I was just checking out your upvotes & was finding good content on here I hadn't seen before - keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44