You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heather Tucci Arrested in Washington, DC - Arraignment Update - Identity Hearing on Monday

in #news7 years ago

I am sorry to hear about this. I am new to this case w/ Randy. I have been looking into TDA & Admiralty Law for some time now and understand the level of bravery this is taking.

That sux that she spent her birthday in jail. I hope she is ok. The ONLY thing I can do is pass it on to make it visible.

Is there anyone in the Trump camp that can help assist her and Randy?

Would be great if a good, brave lawyer would step up at their hour of need!

Please keep us posted! Dre Chilly and Tazadaq Undaunted National on YouTube may be able to help in some way... getting spread, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55