What an eye opener for me.

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Jamie. I like spending time with my family and friends. I love to fish and spend time in the great outdoors.
I was on my computer watching youtube last night. I then found this amazing video. How I made $15,000 in 12 Hours on Steemit, the New Blockchain Based Social Media Platform. I looked at it again and said this can not be true. So I said to myself. Should I go ahead and watch this? So I did, and boy I am so glad I did. It was a video on how steemit works. So I got so inspired from this video. I could not wait to sign up. So here I am. This is more than just a crypto coin. It is a new start. These to guy's named Dan Larimer and Ned Scott of Steemit are really doing an AMAZING thing for all of us. They are letting all of us have a piece of the pie. This is going to be big. This will one day be the go to place. You do not have to buy mining hardware. So everyone can be involved. There is so much to say. But the one thing I would like to say is thanks Dan Larimer and Ned Scott for a very well done job. On making this happen. I think I am going to love it. Just a thought please if you read this. Take five minutes of your time to thank these to guy's. Dan Larimer and Ned Scott of steemit where everyones thoughts are worth something. Plus the whole community will get a share. Happy Thanksgiving to all good day.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
let's enjoy ....^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70