You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Proven To Delist Competitors From It's Ranks - Is Fined Record 2.1 Billion Euros for Violating EU Law. They Censored My Site and Me too.. Remove These Criminals From Steemit!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Woah crazy, really glad to see such a substantial fine. Google definitely abuses its power, in searches and in youtube, and probably in many ways we don't all see until we hear from people who experience it. It's too bad too, their products are strong enough that people would keep using them even with more competitors, kinda dumb in my opinion

PS. Any thoughts on moving Ureka to EOS or other blockchain? Would that be easy to do/beneficial?

Sort:  

I am looking at starting a Smart Media token for Ureka, yes - but need more info on it before I will work on that. EOS may be another option, yes - we shall see!

Awesome! checking out the site now, it's really well done but not many people on there (thanks google.) Watching one of your vids now, are you on discord? I'm looking to make an impact in the world. I feel like everyone is talking about new tech but no one is talking about the silent spiritual revolution.

I think it's harder for people to talk spirituality with eachother because they relate it with religion. I've been brainstorming a way to create something that will positively impact people while still supporting me and my family. I have more to give than sitting at an 8-5 clicking buttons meaninglessly all day

Great, thanks! Yes, the traffic levels are clearly artificially low - they go up when I am active on social networks and down when I am not. Since I have been literally censored on FB and G+ it seems that even the small amount of traffic the site gets is too much for some.

The most powerful way to be supported is to know that you are always supported in whatever you align towards. If you align with the reality that 'life is hard' or 'life sucks' then that's what you'll experience until you learn to think differently. By always choosing whatever is most exciting in every moment (within integrity) - new doors will always be opened. :)

I keep getting this message, maybe I should start listening

you are always supported in whatever you align towards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61