You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stock Market Is Going To Crash & This Is Why!

in #news7 years ago

I've been hearing rumors that this might be happening, @marketreport keeps posting about how the bound market is being artificially boosted.

I'm honestly a bit worried, sure some people are getting ready for this, but the vast majority are going to get really hurt here. Some people aren't in the know or are too busy to get there ducks in a row soon enough, other people believe main stream media, and still more are afraid of changing to crypto or moving away from fiat in any way

Sort:  

In my experience people have an economic memory proportional to the pain they experienced during the last crisis. I’m really surprised more people didn’t educate themselves 10 years ago & prepare for 2018. But it seems the average person forgot after only a few years & never took the time to learn.

The system is designed to do that as quickly as possible. Get the wage slaves to give all their savings to giant corporations & tell them it’s safe as long as u keep it there forever. Don’t worry about planning the cycle, you’re not smart enough to do that.

This next planned drop might be big enough to imprint generational memory like my grandparents who lived through the Great Depression had. But I really hope not, despite being somewhat prepared

Ya, seems to happen over and over, I didn't really pay attention growing up but now that I have to think about money issues I'm much more aware. Buncha crooks, they keep pushing like we'll never notice and it's lasted a good long while.

I'm glad I at least have a clue this time, almost makes me want to quit my job to pull my 401k and sell my house while the market is strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64