Weird News: Real-Life Joker Arrested

in #news7 years ago

Ok, I suppose that title should have read wannabe Joker as I'm pretty sure the "real" Joker would have racked up a far more impressive rap sheet. Who am I to judge...

This Miami resident with facial tatoos and colored hair like the Joker caused a ruckus when he started pointing a gun at random cars as they drove by him. He had fled the scene by the time local authorities arrived but they were able to track him back to an apartment building (presumably his) where they found the gun in his pocket, loaded with 6 rounds. He was arrested for not having a permit.

The man claims he was treated like a celebrity during his brief stay in jail.

You can find a link to the original article here. I bet you thought we'd have to worry about dog meat in our Chinese food forever right? Find out how that assumption may have to change in my previous Weird News segment. I hope you follow me and enjoy!

Sort:  

Screams of cry for attention to me.

That's one way of putting it

Nice haircut thou... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86