Sort:  

That game sure brings memories. Already in its old Nintendo entertainment system it was a great game, especially the gun controller was awesome. Only to be beaten by the bazooka that you could get for the Super Nintendo entertainment system. It seems that this new version is a cool gimmick for those of us that grew up with the NES. I am still waiting myself to see when VR will start to be a common implementation for new games and will be added to the RPG's like Skyrim especially. But this duck hunt is awesome as well ;). Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts

Makes me ridiculously sad that modern TV's can't play masterpieces like this....

brings back memories for me to LOL

yes ! i played 2D version

haha. u made me remember my childhood. i specially like the music of this game. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46