Sort:  

I always wonder, how do these viruses get onto systems, is it a hack or a user error? Like a phishing scam that an employee mistakenly opens up to their network or is it a direct attack from a remote, or local I suppose, place? Does the average PC user have to worry about this and other than the included Virus scan hardware built into Windows 10 Pro what else should I have installed? I have Malwarebytes as well but I always come up clean and download a lot of stuff but always from trusted sources. I just wonder how people get ransomware on their PC's demanding BTC and all that. They would be wasting their time with me since I save everything important saved off my PC anyhow. Making good use of all those cheap external hard drives on the market right now. Its crazy how cheap they are too. 5TB for under $200. Score.

Nice pic lmao :D

It's really badful for every country like rensomeware

Bad news! Check my post this morning... I got an email from my antivirus company about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53