You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The VPN Illusion

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post and points here @citizen4
Really, lots of good stuff!
😉😏😎
It's a game that is constantly changing and lots of threat everywhere.

I think a lot of people will benefit from your content here.

I also dig the general theme and topics of your content. Stay well!

Keep it coming and Steem on 🐳

Sort:  

Thank you so much @itsmein3d

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed what I love. I can't put into words what it means to me.

The global threat is ever-evolving, we as a community must stay 10 steps ahead. Places like STEEM allow us to spread this information like wildfire. We must never let up.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56