You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Error Discovered! Affecting the Secure Wallets of More than 90% of Cryptocurrency Exchanges & 3rd-party Wallet Providers?!

in #news7 years ago

I met the founders of Corion platform myself at Consensus May 2017, and we have kept in contact. I feel they really care about having a positive impact on the road to achieving mainstream crypto adoption. And I can see them actively working towards developing a transparent and decentralized ecosystem that is fair and based on a stable value token - like Steemit! :)
In this crazy cryptosphere, it's possible that anything could be a scam - Until it isn't lol! Only time will tell, but I'm keeping my eyes on Corion expecting the best is yet to come.

Sort:  

You are really making an impact wherever you go and what ever you decide to type, I love hearing from you Sommer.

Aww shucks lol :) We do what we can right?

I try sister.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36